CONTACT

Nautical Specialties World Headquarters
3615 Dove Street
Port Huron Township, MI  48060
USA

Office hours: M - F 8:00am - 5:00pm EST

1 800 940 7325 - Toll-free in the US
1 810 388 9718 - Direct and for International calls
1 810 388 9753 - Fax

Support and Information: support@lasdrop.com

Paul Van Der Maas, President paul@lasdrop.com
Chris Van Der Maas, Accounting chrisv@lasdrop.com
Tom Van Der Maas, Surveyor/Consultant tom@lasdrop.com
Meagen Van Der Maas, Customer Service meagen@lasdrop.com
Madison Rose, Sales madison@lasdrop.com

Please contact us to locate your nearest dealer.


 

First and Last Name*

Address

City

State              Zip


Phone*

Email*
How may we help you?


© 2016 Nautical Specialties | info@lasdrop.com | 1 800 940 7325 | Site Updated 1.1.2014